Ready to get a handle on sugar overload? 

Do you want to increase your quality of life, improve your health, and feel better?  

It's time to RESTART!

 


 

REAL FOOD    . . .   REAL LEARNING  

REAL SUPPORT   . . .   REAL RESULTS!

 

Part nutritional education, part sugar detox, part support group  – an empowering combination!

The RESTART® Program is a simple, powerful way to give your body a vacation from sugar and processed foods.

With a 3-week sugar detox built right in, the program focuses on how to use REAL FOOD to boost your energy, reduce inflammation, and get rid of sugar and carb cravings. Discover how good you can feel!

 

 

BENEFITS you can expect from the RESTART® Program

  • Fit Better In Your Clothes

  • Increased Energy

  • More Restful Sleep

  • Boosted Immune System

  • Mental Clarity

  • Improved Mood

  • Decreased Anxiety

  • Reduced PMS/Menopause Symptoms

 

 

LIVE, INTERACTIVE,
SMALL GROUP SESSIONS

 

Session 1

Get Ready! Learn how to prepare mentally, physically, and emotionally for your successful REAL FOOD sugar detox.

 

Session 2

Healthy digestion is critical - how is yours? Find out how it’s designed to work and how to optimize your digestion to get the most out of your healthy diet.

 

Session 3

So what’s the big deal about sugar? Learn how your body responds to excess sugar and refined carbs, and learn how to get off of the sugar rollercoaster.

 

 

 

Session 4

Think fat makes you fat? We unveil the truth about dietary FATS and why healthy fats are essential to your diet. Learn which ones to enjoy, which ones to avoid and why.

 

Session 5

YOU DID IT! You can move forward with your success and keep feeling great! Learn how to integrate the tools and skills you’ve acquired through The RESTART® Program.

 

I have fought an addiction problem my entire life and I didn't even realize it until I started working with Denise Smith. My drug of choice has been sugar, but I didn't realize that it affects my body like drugs do. By working with Denise and following her suggestions, I have dropped fifty pounds and changed my overall health and well being. Not by being on a diet, but by education and retraining to make better choices of what I put in my body. I am so grateful for her knowledge, her encouragement and the positive changes that have come about as a result of being a part of RESTART classes. My husband is grateful because since loosing the weight I have quit snoring. Thank you, Denise!


Patti Barksdale - Kentucky

RESTART PRINCIPLES

I really appreciate the wisdom Denise offers. I love her classes and how she helps me reframe my mind. I have lost weight and feel better. I really do better when I am in Denise's classes. I'm not perfect but am getting better and better. She has such a great disposition, great laugh and just the right words to say when I need to hear them. I have so much to learn in this journey towards better health and I look forward to each and every session with Denise.

Jacky Bertz - California

RESTART your health with 5 amazing, live, interactive sessions in an online,
small group setting.

Each RESTART session is limited to eight participants, to allow you plenty of time to interact and ask your questions.

Live interactive sessions
Each Sunday evening
April 8 through May 6
5pm PT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

Register today classes limited to 8 participants!

...

2 Monthly Payments

$95

TWO INSTALLMENTS

  •  5 live, interactive, and amazing RESTART sessions designed to help you focus on being a healthier YOU!
  • RESTART cookbook with over 150 pages of incredible recipes, cooking and eating tips!
  • Weekly handouts & personal email support!
  • Entrance Into our private Facebook Group!
  • Sunday sessions are held online at 4 pm Pacific Time/ 6 pm Central Time/ 7 pm Eastern Time.
GET RESTART NOW

One Payment & Save

$164

ONE INSTALLMENT

  •  5 live, interactive, and amazing RESTART sessions designed to help you focus on being a healthier YOU!
  • RESTART cookbook with over 150 pages of incredible recipes, cooking and eating tips!
  • Weekly handouts & personal email support!
  • Entrance into our private Facebook Group!
  • Monday sessions are held online at 6 pm Pacific Time/ 8 pm Central Time/ 9 pm Eastern Time.
GET RESTART NOW

GET THESE BONUSES !

CLEAN EATING COOK BOOK

150 pages of tasty recipes, menus and tips!

WEEKLY EMAILS

Layers of education and support with weekly e-mails and incredible handouts to print!

PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP

 Informative, personal, friendly, supportive and can be a game changer for you!

 

As a Nutritional Therapy Practitioner, and one who has overcome significant health struggles, my journey has given me a passion, and purpose, to build a community of like-minded people who are focused on taking steps toward better health.  

Yes, you can change your own path and journey into being the best you can be. Imagine living and loving life!  You are welcome to join us!

Denise Smith  

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.